Congratulations to Spartan Graduates !

//Congratulations to Spartan Graduates !

Congratulations to Spartan Graduates !

Congratulations,  to all the Spartan  Graduates Who Made Their Main Residency Match In 2017″

Spartan Health Sciences University School of Medicine Graduates have obtained Residencies at most prestigious  hospitals throughout the U.S.A and Canada. Find out more about our Residency Match.

Residency Match List :

Adeeb Mustafa – Internal Medicine

Afiur Rahman – Internal Medicine

Faiza Shah – Internal Medicine

Jeet Thaker – Family Medicine

Radha Patel – Internal Medicine

Umoren Mfoniso – Internal Medicine

Jojo Yorke – Internal Medicine

Selsabeel Elyaman – Internal Medicine

Ali Bokhari – Internal Medicine

Jasmine Ahmed – Psychiatry

Nicole Joseph – Neurology

Denis Jacob – Pathology

Anthea Paul – Pathology

Meena Nuthi – Preliminary Surgery

Chinedu Ifegiagwa – Family Medicine

Moses Braimoh

Note : The list will be updated periodically .

By | 2019-04-10T17:18:31+00:00 March 30th, 2017|News|0 Comments